Ordrekontor, Forus

Telefon:
51 64 40 00
Vakttelefon:
959 29 989
Camilla Abrahamsen : camilla@westco.no
Norfryd Førland : norfryd@westco.no
Lin Bråstad : lin@westco.no
Mona Nordbø : mona@westco.no
Hanne Gro Bjerklund : hanne.gro@westco.no

Ordrekontor, Jæren og Dalane

Telefon:
51 64 40 00
Vakttelefon:
959 29 989
Leiv Ove Tengesdal : leiv.ove.tengesdal@westco.no
Ingunn Thu : ingunn.thu@westco.no

Ansatte

posti
Per Posti
Daglig leder
Avd: Forus

Tlf: 51 64 40 20
Mobil: 974 07 450
Mail: per.posti@westco.no
Dame
Liv Marie Scheie
Administrasjonssjef
Avd: Forus

Tlf: 51 64 40 05
Mobil: 975 35 888
Mail: liv.marie@westco.no
Mann2
Åge Korsfur
Driftssjef
Avd: Forus

Tlf: 51 64 40 12
Mobil: 913 56 046
Mail: aage@westco.no
bilde3
Per Arild Friestad
HMS-K Leder
Avd: Forus

Tlf: 51 64 40 10
Mobil: 40 40 29 28
Mail: per.arild.friestad@westco.no
bilde2
Karl Håvard Mæland
Salgssjef
Jæren, Gjesdal

Tlf: 51 64 40 15
Mobil: 99 21 99 98
Mail: karl.maeland@westco.no
Roger_Bang_Eie_Lite
Roger Bang Eie
Selger
Gjesdal, Egersund og Dalane

Tlf: 51 64 40 18
Mobil: 99 21 99 97
Mail: roger@westco.no
mann35
Sveinung Kolnes
Vekt og registrering
Avd: Forus

Tlf: 51 64 40 25
Mobil: 99 21 99 74
Mail: sveinung@westco.no
image001
Ståle Corneliussen
Selger
Forus, Stavanger, Tananger, Randaberg

Mobil: 99 21 99 96
Mail: stale.corneliussen@westco.no
image0014
Ketil André Christiansen
Selger
Sandnes, Forus, Sola, Tananger

Mobil: 992 19 999
Mail: ketil.andre.christiansen@westco.no