Per_Posti
Per Posti
Daglig leder
Avd: Forus

Tlf: 51 64 40 20
Mobil: 974 07 450
Mail: per.posti@westco.no
Dame
Liv Marie Scheie
Administrasjonssjef
Avd: Forus

Tlf: 51 64 40 05
Mobil: 975 35 888
Mail: liv.marie@westco.no
Mann2
Åge Korsfur
Driftssjef
Avd: Forus

Tlf: 51 64 40 12
Mobil: 913 56 046
Mail: aage@westco.no
Mann1
Per Arild Friestad
HMS-K Leder
Avd: Forus

Tlf: 51 79 11 95
Mobil: 404 02 928
Mail: per.arild.friestad@westco.no
Dan_Lillesund
Dan Lillesund
Prosjektleder
Forus, Stavanger, Tananger, Randaberg

Tlf: 51 64 40 16
Mobil: 918 77 035
Mail: dan@westco.no
Arild_Klingsheim
Arild Klingsheim
Salgssjef
Sola, Sandnes, Kleppe, Gjesdal

Tlf: 51 64 40 14
Mobil: 992 19 976
Mail: arild@westco.no
KarlHåvardMaeland
Karl Håvard Mæland
Selger
Jæren, Gjesdal

Mobil: 9921 9998
Mail: karl.maeland@westco.no
DSCF0093.JPG
Per Enok Hetland
Selger
Avd: Egersund

Mobil: 992 19 997
Mail: per.enok.hetland@westco.no
mann35
Sveinung Kolnes
Vekt og registrering
Avd: Forus

Tlf: 51 64 40 25
Mobil: 992 19 974
Mail: sveinung@westco.no

Ordrekontor, Forus

Telefon:
51 64 40 00
Vakttelefon:
959 29 989
Else Lillesund : else@westco.no
Norfryd Førland : norfryd@westco.no
Lin Bråstad : lin@westco.no
Mona Nordbø : mona@westco.no
Hanne Gro Bjerklund : hanne.gro@westco.no

Ordrekontor, Jæren og Dalane

Telefon:
51 64 40 00
Vakttelefon:
959 29 989
Ingunn Thu : ingunn.thu@westco.no